New Vertical Squirrels CD

The Vertical Squirrel's Time of the Sign cover art.IICSI is excited to announce the new Vertical Squirrels CD, Time of the Sign. The Vertical Squirrels members include Ajay Heble and Daniel Fischlin (both IICSI team members), as well as Ted Warren and Lewis Melville. Time of the Sign features a number of special guests including former ICASP Improviser-in-Residence Jane Bunnett, as well as Scott Merritt, Ben Grossman, Larry Cramer, and Dave Clark.

Search News by: